top of page

Disruptive Architecture - Nerf Rival

Linney's Ian Swales tasked us to create a piece of disruptive architecture (creative point of sale) for a toy product of our choosing. I chose the Nerf Rival due to its increasing popularity at the time, along with its possibility for a more interactive potential POS design. 

I used a technique I have developed of time to model this object to my exact plans, the use of EPS files allows far more control than just shaping rudimentary objects in modeller, the EPS file is then extruded to specification. Combined with Boolean objects and a engineering view of the model, I was able to produce a geometrically accurate object, this helps with scaling in unity and in post production as well as visualisation for the client.



17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page